VOIVOD Release New Single ‘Obsolete Beings’



Canadian progressive sci-fi metal innovators VOIVOD have recently announced a release date of 21 September 2018 for their upcoming new studio album “The Wake” via Century Media Records worldwide.

Today, the band is excited to launch ”The Wake” by presenting you its first single and video (directed and edited by Eric Massicotte & Pierre Duplessis) for the album’s opening track ‘Obsolete Beings’.

The album’s standard track-listing reads as follows:

VOIVOD  “The Wake”

1. Obsolete Beings
2. The End Of Dormancy
3. Orb Confusion
4. Iconspiracy
5. Spherical Perspective
6. Event Horizon
7. Always Moving
8. Sonic Mycelium



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s