OMNIUM GATHERUM Reveal Cover Artwork And Tracklisting For New Album “The Burning Cold”

unnamed (1).jpg

OMNIUM GATHERUM’s new studio album “The Burning Cold” will see a worldwide release on August 31st. The band has now revealed the cover artwork, which was once again created by Olli-Pekka Lappalainen, who has been responsible for every single artwork for the band since the very first demo.

“The Burning Cold” tracklisting:

01. The Burning                        
02. Gods Go First                     
03. Refining Fire                       
04. Rest In Your Heart              
05. Over The Battlefield            
06. The Fearless Entity             
07. Be The Sky             
08. Driven By Conflict               
09. The Frontline                      
10. Planet Scale                       
11. Cold  

“The Burning Cold” was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö and produced and engineered by Teemu Aalto.

unnamed (2).jpg



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s