Sleep Announce First New Album in Over a Decade


Sleep are back with a new album, and it’s out tomorrow April 20th aka 4/20 The new album titled ‘The Sciences’ shall be the bands first LP since Dopesmoker.The new album features song titles such as “Marijuanaut’s Theme” and “Giza Butler.” The album is being released via Jack White’s Third Man Records.


Back in 2014, Sleep released “The Clarity,” which was the bands first new song since Dopesmoker.

The Sciences track list is as follows…

01 The Sciences
02 Marijuanaut’s Theme
03 Sonic Titan
04 Antarcticans Thawed
05 Giza Butler
06 The Botanis

Happy 4/20 Atom Smasher Readers.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s