Machine Head Release Lyric Video For Explosive New Track Volatile.

Machine Head have released a lyric video for their explosive new track Volatile.

Volatile is the opening song on the band’s upcoming album Catharsis, which is out tomorrow (January 26).

Machine Head previously revealed the tracks Kaleidoscope, Bastards, Beyond The Pale and now the title track.


Machine Head Catharsis tracklist

  1. Volatile
  2. Catharsis
  3. Beyond The Pale
  4. California Bleeding
  5. Triple Beam
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. Bastards
  8. Hope Begets Hope
  9. Screaming At The Sun
  10. Behind A Mask
  11. Heavy Lies The Crown
  12. Psychotic
  13. Grind You Down
  14. Razorblade Smile
  15. Eulogy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s