HRH Prog VII Announces First Wave Of Artists


Organisers of this year’s HRH Prog VII have recently announced the first wave of artists to play this years festival.

The event will take place on November 15-18 at the Hafan y Môr holiday park in North Wales.

Hawkwind will be one of the headline acts, with Pendragon, The Strawbs, Martin Turner, The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown, Panic Room, Gandalf’s Fist, The Attack (Featuring Davy O’List), Tír na nog, Goldray, Jump, The Amber Herd, I Am The Manic Whale, The Winter Machine, Final Conflict and Gryflet all taking to the stage at the event.

Those booking Early Bird tickets will receive a 15% discount off for bookings made from now until February 2 and 20% for full payment.

Find out more at the official website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s