The Amsterdam Red Light District Release New Single And Announce Tour Dates

unnamed-12.jpg

THE AMSTERDAM RED LIGHT DISTRICT  have released their new video FOR single ‘Carry On’, ahead of new album Sapere Aude, which is set for release on March 2nd 2018 via Red Light Records.

Pre-order the album here: https://www.amazon.com/Sapere-Aude-Amsterdam-Light-District/dp/B078PN1F9Q

unnamed-13.jpg

“We wanted to play on the concept of madness with this song. This world makes us lose ourselves, and sometimes we lose control. Each of us do have a normal side, and a crazy alter-ego on the other side. This interactive music video plays on this, with an opposition between a soft version of the band and the crazier version. Both teams take a look at each other. The bright side tries to keep calm while the dark side shows the fury. Which alter-ego are you today? Choose your team!”

The band have also announced a range of tour dates, playing across the UK, France, and Spain.

Saturday 3rd March – Stamford – Mama Liz’s Voodoo Lounge
Sunday 4th March – Rhyl – The North
Tuesday 6th March – Leeds – Santiago Bar
Wednesday 7th March – Canterbury – Chromos
Thursday 8th March – London – The Sebright Arms
Friday 9th March – Bridgwater – The Cobblestones
Saturday 10th March – Cheltenham  – Frong & Fiddle
Friday 23th March – Lyon (France) – Hardrock Cafe
Saturday 24th March – Paris (France) – Bus Palladium
Saturday 12th May – Granollers/Barcelona (Spain) – Dràstik Punkaires
Sunday 13th May – Alicante (Spain) – Marearock
Tuesday 15th May – Almeria (Spain) – La Cueva
Saturday 19th May – Madrid (Spain) – Entre Darts Rock

For more information:
www.tarldtheband.com
www.facebook.com/tarldtheband
www.youtube.com/TARLDTV
www.instagram.com/tarldtheband

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s