New Years Day announce that they’ll release a six-track EP later this month


New Years Day will release the 6-track EP Diary Of A Creep later this month – featuring 5 covers and a new track. It’s been given the title ‘Diary Of A Creep’ and shall be released on January 26 via Red Music/Century Media.

The EP will feature their brand new track Disgust Me, along with covers of Linkin Park’s Crawling, Pantera’s Fucking Hostile, No Doubt’s Don’t Speak, New Order’s Bizarre Love Triangle and Only Happy When It Rains by Garbage, which also features a guest appearance from Halestorm’s very own Lzzy Hale.

The band are also said to be working on what will be their fourth studio album – the follow-up to 2015’s Malevolence.

Here’s New Years Day cover of ‘Gangsta’ taken from Punk Goes Pop Vol.7


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: